Still havent caved in to facebook

What is bothering me, considerably, though, is the increasing numbers of sites requiring a login, but not providing an option to join independent of facebook, Google Plus or linkedIN. So far, I have simply not joined sites which are being (as I see it) so difficult. I have begun considering rejoining, though, and simply not participating in anything. I wonder if I can resist the temptation…

Oh yeah, I was able to get rid of my gaming account as well, and not lose progress in the games (I was playing them on my iPad, and never on facebook proper)… So I was pretty happy with that particular disconnection.

Leave a Reply

