Blog Themes

Whilst the free wordpress.com account has over 170 themes to choose from, I am still finding a great deal of difficulty making a decision about which to use. What I was using for what was mostly text, is not necessarily suitable for photography except in passing, and vice versa. There is a distinct argument to be had with regard to moving the blog to private hosting again.

I can’t get hamarana.com back again, and I’m not sure I want it anymore, given its chequered history since I let it go over 2 years ago, but hamarana.net is available and if its possible for me to substitute that for my current domain, I’ll do so. I’ll email VentraIP or hit their forums fairly soon. Its a shame I never liked the e-sack.com domain beyond the day I thought of it. Its rubbish and I have not been able to bring myself to use it in any serious way.

More updates soonish.

