Facebook Blog Connection

Sometimes I want to post longer things on Facebook, but its not set up for blog-style posting so I’m trying out this new connection between WordPress.com and Facebook… given that I hardly ever blog post now, its probably not worth the trouble, but anyway… this is the initial test, to see how its presented.

Including a photo as well 🙂

Edit: So you only get a truncated post, and the link takes you right back to wordpress. hmm… don’t think I’ll continue.

2 thoughts on “Facebook Blog Connection

  1. There is a place for longer posts.

    I came here to thank you for your latest comment on my site, without having it appear on Facebook.

    I guess that’s another reason for a blog.

  2. Michael :

    There is a place for longer posts.

    I came here to thank you for your latest comment on my site, without having it appear on Facebook.

    I guess that’s another reason for a blog.

    ohh, is there? on facebook? I am less enthused about the idea as time wears on. Occasional blogging (or microblogging, I’ve set up another twitter account so I can keep track of macheist and zenfolio but am not posting) is fine.
    Thanks for your acknowledgement 🙂

Comments are closed.