One more reason to Quit blogging

I write sporadically about Global Pension Plan. I’m waiting, like a bazillion others, to see what might happen. Everyone who is in wants it to succeed. We all know its doable and its even legal, but its a bloody big venture and anything could go wrong. I thought that anyone with just half a brain would be able to see that, but apparently not.

To wit: read the comments from “Carolina” (not a real name of course and the email address is, no doubt, fake) on my previous post re GPP.

Oh what the heck, I’ll repost them right here.

[deleted offensive vitriol. Whats the point]

And people wonder why I am over it. Oh yeah and I have just added “Carolina” to the shitlist. First time since I have been blogging. Guess theres a first time for everything.

