iPhone WARNING!

I know a lot of people are hankering to upgrade their iPhones to the next version, and are waiting on the iPhonedevteam to provide a hack. Well, one is available BUT ONLY for people who did NOT USE AnySIM or iUnlock to unlock their phones.

If you used TurboSIM or IphoneSimFree, apparently its safe.

I’m not in any rush, anyway. I’m not given to upgrading firmware in phones unless I have a problem. And I don’t. It seems there are some people who never even attempted an unlock, and who are responsible little AT&T users, who ended up with an iBrick… these people will be able to jailbreak their phone successfully with the new hacks available.

And, sorry… no links from here, a google and the word hackintosh will probably get you what you need.

One thought on “iPhone WARNING!

Comments are closed.