I’m bored.

Its getting to that time of year when I start getting bored to sobs with having a blog.

Blogging is something which pretty much forces you to keep updating your site even if you don’t much feel like it, or if nothing much attracts your attention. Blogging is also something which eventually leads you away from the original intent of your site and into a more general kind of content.

I used to have a site which was tech oriented and which attracted a lot of visitors. Now I have a nothing kind of site which has no particular orientation and which attracts even more visitors.

But I am bored. So will I sell the domain and give it all up? Or will I move the blog into a subdomain/subdirectory and make the main site something more like what I began a few years ago?

If you want the domain, make an offer (and it will have to be substantial)…

